The Team

Colorowdies Ambassadors are selected riders who represent our crew in all aspects of their lives. These riders uphold the standard to #getrowdie within reason and help fulfil our our mission and vision within the mountain biking community. 

New for 2017 is our Rowdie Crew. With the majority of our efforts in 2016 happening on the Front Range in Denver and Golden, we decided to add a new team to better manage and expand our efforts. This allowed to offer a larger program to include current and new riders in areas like Boulder, Crested Butte, Durango and Telluride.

Colorado is huge and our extended community has amazing people representing our mission all over this state. Our trails from East to West showcase some of the best riding in the world. From towering evergreen trees to the rocky high desert and the beautiful aspens in between – Colorado is a mountain biking mecca. We are proud to represent this beautiful state with these great riders!

Our Ambassadors also include the members of our Leadership Team: Tony Bentley, Jeff Watrobka, Taylor Bonga and Liz Cunningham. New this year are Leigh Bowe and the mother / daughter duo of Carrie Dittmer and Ariana Dittmer. These Rowdies put in countless hours behind the scenes to make this crew possible. They will be blazing the trail and guiding our vision this year. 

We’ll be sharing more details throughout the season with the initiatives being lead by these teams. We’ll also be inviting you to join in the work and fun!  



Rowdie Crew

Brad Reeder*

Golden, CO

Arturo Almeida

Boulder, CO

Brett Kreyche

Denver CO

Ben Sloman*

Copper Mountain, CO

Daniel dunn*

Breckenridge, CO

Bri Dilley

Durango, CO

Emily Sherman

Denver, CO

David Bonga

Littleton, CO

Eric Purcell

Littleton, CO

David Ziegler

Telluride, CO

Galen O’Moore*

Golden, CO

Dax Julian*

Highlands Ranch, CO

Jackie Shea

Denver, CO

Jillian Skinner*

Golden, CO

Jason Goff*

Louisville, CO

Jonathan Yaseen

Telluride CO

Jeremiah Bradshaw*

Golden, CO

Justin Cusimano*

Denver, CO

Katie Gillen*

Irving, TX

Mia Phillips

Crested Butte, CO

Travis Barrett

Denver, CO

Philip Bice*

Louisville, CO

Travis Cottrell*

Irving, TX

Travis Kincaid*

Arvada, CO



Trevor Martin

Grand Junction, CO

 *New member for 2017


Zach Kepczynski*

Denver, CO